What we do for LOVE

Satt en stund idag och tänkte på hur knäpp man (jag) blir när man (jag) är kär. Eller inte knäpp, bara lite annorlunda.

Man (jag) vill alltid ställa upp för att den andra ska må bra och vara lycklig, för är den andra personen lycklig så är ju jag, eller jag menar MAN också det.

Tycker nästan att vissa (jag) är lite mesiga, godtrogna och för puttig nuttiga när den så kallade kärleken tar över förnuftet.

När jag satt och funderade på det här kom jag över en text som förklarar allt på ett väldigt bra sätt.

Ja, jag menar hur extra givmild man (jag) blir och begär så himla lite tillbaka.



When God had  finíshed creating the Universe he realised he had two things left over to divide between Adam and Eve. One, he explained, was an implement that would allow its owner to pee standing up. Adam was thrilled, and begged and begged that he be allowed to have it.

Eve smiled graciously and told God that if Adam really wanted it so badly, he should have it. So God gave it to Adam, who immediatly went off and excitedly peed up against a tree, and drew a pattern in the sand. And God saw that it was good.

God then turned to Eve. "Well, here's the other thing," He said, "I guess you can have it."

"Thanks," replied Eve. "What's it called?" God smiled back and answered, "Multiple orgasms."

Ur. "Why men don't have a clue and women always need more shoes."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0